Overland UAS on YouTube

So, i have finally given into peer pressure and have set up a YouTube account.

Its sole purpose is to offer the same news, reviews, comments and opinions, in another format, that is sometimes more useful than simply writing about it.

For example, a few weeks ago, i attached a few luggage straps to my Inspire case and an old Rucksack, so i can take my Inspire on my back when Mountain Biking or Hiking. Lots of people got in touch, commenting on how useful the post was, and how they could do the same thing. Its so much easier to demonstrate this visually.

So here is the details of my new YouTube channel. I will apologies in advance for my Yorkshire accent, if i need to add subtitles just let me know. Please feel free to comment or rant, i’m not a precious person, i’m still learning, and hopefully this channel can help all us newbies!

TU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqY-eq7m17o&feature=youtu.be

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 16.38.46

Leave a comment